Menu

07 846 1995

Contact Us

Modern Construction Ltd
Modern Construction Ltd
45b Duke Street, Frankton
PO Box 8018, Urlich, 3245
Hamilton, New Zealand
Phone: 07 846 1995
Fax: 07 846 1997

Managing Director

Phil Counsell
Mobile: 027 443 5575
Email: phil@modco.co.nz

Manager

Christian Bilbe
Mobile: 027 585 0200
Email: christian@modco.co.nz

Financial Controller

Raewyn Counsell
Email: raewyn@modco.co.nz

Workshop Manager

Stephen Wroe
Mobile: 027 435 5669

QS / Estimator

Reem Soliman
Phone: 07 846 1995
Email: reem@modco.co.nz

Production Manager

Ian Turner
Phone: 07 846 1995
Email: ian@modco.co.nz

Senior Structural Steel Detailer

Glenn Billanes
Phone: 07 846 1995
Email: glenn@modco.co.nz

Senior Structural Steel Detailer

Mae Rose Billanes
Phone: 07 846 1995
Email: mae@modco.co.nz

Structural Steel Detailer

Greg Church
Phone: 07 846 1995
E-Mail: greg@modco.co.nz

HR/Admin Manager

Kat Cave
Phone: 07 846 1995
Email: kat@modco.co.nz

Accounts Contacts

Kat Cave & Raewyn Counsell
Phone: 07 846 1995
Account Enquiries Email: kat@modco.co.nz
Account Enquiries Email: raewyn@modco.co.nz
Email Invoice/Statements to: administration@modco.co.nz

Quality Assurance

Phone: 07 846 1995
qa@modco.co.nz