Contact Us

Modern Construction Ltd
45b Duke Street, Frankton
PO Box 8018
Hamilton
New Zealand

Managing Director

Phil Counsell
Ph: 07 846 1995
Fax: 07 846 1997
Mob: 027 443 5575
E Mail: phil@modco.co.nz

Manager

Christian Bilbe
Ph: 07 846 1995
Fax: 07 846 1997
Mob: 027 585 0200
E Mail: christian@modco.co.nz

Workshop Forman

Stephen Wroe
Ph: 07 846 1995
Fax: 07 846 1997

Drawing Room

Ian Turner
Ph: 07 846 1995
Fax: 07 846 1997
E Mail: ian@modco.co.nz

Noel Bashford
Ph: 07 846 1995
Fax: 07 846 1997
E Mail: noel@modco.co.nz

Glenn Billanes
Ph: 07 846 1995
Fax: 07 846 1997
E Mail: glenn@modco.co.nz

Mae Billanes
Ph: 07 846 1995
Fax: 07 846 1997
E Mail: mae@modco.co.nz

Purchasing / Administration

Kat Cave
Ph: 07 846 1995
Fax: 07 846 1997
E Mail: kat@modco.co.nz
Please feel free to fill in the form below for general contact:


Name: (required)
Email: (required)
Phone: (optional)
Message:(required)

View Larger Map